top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnya Mynorka Ileto

Ecotherapy


In the embrace of trees,

Whispering winds set free,

Nature's balm soothes the mind,

Clearing thoughts, troubles unwind.


Beneath the sky's vast blue,

Clarity dawns, anew,

In fields of green, we find release,

Nature's healing brings us peace.


Rivers flow, carrying away,

Worries, stress of our nights and days,

Mountains stand, steadfast and tall,

Reminding us, we too, can stand through it all.


In the quiet of nature's song,

We find solace, we belong,

For in its beauty, pure and free,

We discover serenity.


— penned by yours truly (7:41 PM, 02102024) ✍🏼

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2024 reminders 🫧

1. Detachment is my response to any awful, misleading, and inconsistent treatment. I know what l want, I will stick to it. 2. When I'm alone, it doesn't mean I have to feel lonely. I PURPOSELY want to

Blue was my favorite color.

In hues of blue, a tale unfolds, Once a favorite, a story it holds. Heartbreak's shadow, a somber stain, Turned my azure joy to silent pain. The sky above, once pure and bright, Now echoes echoes of o

bottom of page